AS rapporterar: Efter tiden i Real Madrid har Jose Mourinho förändrat sin attityd


Den spanska median rapporterar att Jose Mourinho verkar ha förändrat på sin attityd sedan den senaste matchen mot katalanerna Barcelona.
Jose Mourinho

Real Madrid
s portugisiska tränare Jose Mourinho har lugnat ner sin proaktiva antågande denna säsong.

Den spanska sporttidningen AS säger att vänner och observatörer har visat en förändring i Mourinhos attityd sedan Super Copa konflikten med Barcelonas assisterande tränare, Tito Vilanova.

Los Blancos tränare är nu gladare över att möta sina La Liga rivaler och dessutom är han inte lika benägen att slå tillbaka när motståndarna hånar honom.

Istället har han till och med hyllat motståndarnas tränare och han kommer att ringa de andra klubbarnas tränare när han kan.

Innan vinsten mot Osasuna, medgav Mourinho att Real Madrids kultur har förändrat honom, och sa: "Inflytandet är ömsesidigt. Jag skulle aldrig veta vad Madrid har förändrat i mig, men en klubb lämnar alltid sitt prägel på dig...".

Kommentarer

Anonym

2011-11-16 - 18:31:20
latan Ibrahimovic ON BARCELONA, GUARDIOLA AND MESSI



"It started well but then Messi started to talk. He wanted to play in the middle, not on the wing, so the system changed from 4-3-3 to 4-5-1. I was sacrificed and no longer had the freedom on the pitch I need to succeed. So I asked for a meeting with Guardiola - for a discussion, not an argu...ment. I said I was being used in the wrong way and that they shouldn't have bought me if they wanted another type of player. I told him what a friend had said to me - "you bought a Ferrari but drive it like a Fiat". The chat seemed to go well but then Guardiola started to freeze me out. I would walk into a room; he would leave. He would greet everyone by saying hello, but would ignore me."



''I had done a lot to adapt - the Barca players were like schoolboys, following the coach blindly, whereas I was used to asking "why?" I like guys who run red lights, not pedantic and strict rules. So I tried to be overly nice, didn't dare lose my temper. But after this I stopped trying to adapt. For example, at Barca players were banned from driving their sports cars to training. I thought this was ridiculous - it was no one's business what car I drive - so in April, before a match with Almeria, I drove my Ferrari Enzo to work. It caused a scene.''



''Pep was staring at me and I lost it. I thought 'there is my enemy, scratching his bald head'. I yelled to him: 'You have no balls!' And probably worse things than that. I added: 'You are s****ing yourself because of [then Inter manager Jose] Mourinho [whose side beat Barca in the Champions League]. You can go to hell!' I was completely mad."



''I threw a box full of training gear across the room, it crashed to the floor and Pep said nothing, just put stuff back in the box. I'm not violent, but if I were Guardiola I would have been frightened.''

Real Madrid

2011-11-16 - 20:46:23
Fan va lite du skriver dessa dagar, de du skriver också är väldigt ointressant.



Ciao

WWR

2011-11-16 - 21:04:39
Ointressant? Det räcker att man få veta vem som är skadad och vem som är i kallad och få veta startelven

Real Madrid

2011-11-16 - 21:07:07
Ja, men vafan är det som är intressant att se på Mourinhos nya reklam med braun.

De som handlar om REAL MADRID spelarna är intressant, inte något som aldrig kommer hända

Pierre

2011-11-16 - 21:44:29
HÖRR du åvan förr mej dra här i från vaa :mad:

Anonym

2011-11-16 - 21:50:16
Pierre, jag är besviken på dig. Sämre kan du!

Real Madrid

2011-11-16 - 22:41:19
Yepp, hejdå

Anonym

2011-11-17 - 21:36:56
pierre han har rätt lilla daggis

Skriv en kommentar